1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD
VA Return flights from $408
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$408
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$409
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$410
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$416
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$416
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$424
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Tue 05 Nov$425
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$426
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$430
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$430
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$430
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$430
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$444
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$449
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$463
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$467
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$475
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$475
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$475
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$475
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$475
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$476
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$478
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$485
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$485
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$490
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Thu 16 Jan$491
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Thu 16 Jan$491
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$491
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$497
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$500
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$502
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$505
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$505
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$516
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$519
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$528
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$534
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$534

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Christchurch to Sydney is 2,128 kilometres.
  • The closest train station to Sydney airport is Sydney International Airport Station at Australia .
  • Sydney is 2 hours after Christchurch. Jetlag may be an issue.
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m