1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD
JQ Return flights from $255
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$255
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$256
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$257
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$257
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$257
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$257
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$257
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$262
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$271
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$274
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$285
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$289
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$302
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$306
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$311
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$311
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$311
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$311
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$311
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$318
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$322
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$323
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$326
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$332
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$332
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Wed 01 May$333
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$342
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$346
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$347
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$356
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$364
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$364
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$365
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$380
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$383
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 10 Mar$385
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$399
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$423

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Sydney to Christchurch is 2,128 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Christchurch.
  • The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport is nearby Christchurch airport.
  • CHC is the IATA airport code for Christchurch.
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m