1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD
JQ Return flights from $230
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$230
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$230
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$230
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$231
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$239
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$243
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$244
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$259
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$262
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$262
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$267
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$273
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Fri 07 Jun$281
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Fri 10 May$284
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$284
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$284
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$292
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$299
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$321
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$324
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$336
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$345
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$346
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$356
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$367
Dep. Thu 11 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$408
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$425
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$426
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$474
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$553
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$560
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$568
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$574
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$581
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$591
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$604
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$606
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$613
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$662

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Sydney to Christchurch is 2,128 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Christchurch.
  • The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport is nearby Christchurch airport.
  • CHC is the IATA airport code for Christchurch.
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m