1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Christchurch, New Zealand.

Reverse: CHC to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Christchurch Flights.

JQ Return flights from $252
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Wed 12 Jun$252
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$306
JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$328
Depart Sat 06 JulReturn Sun 14 Jul$329
Depart Fri 05 JulReturn Sun 14 Jul$340
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$341
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$348
Depart Sat 12 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$354
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Wed 27 Feb$354
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Sun 09 Dec$356
Depart Sun 07 AprReturn Sat 13 Apr$370
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$389
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$389
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$419
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$419
Depart Sun 13 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$422
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$431
Depart Wed 25 SepReturn Wed 02 Oct$433
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Mon 14 Jan$437
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$485
Depart Sat 05 JanReturn Sat 12 Jan$552
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$555
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$598
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Sun 13 Jan$636
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sat 22 Dec$666
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$666
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$787
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Fri 28 Dec$1,009

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Sydney to Christchurch is 2,128 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Christchurch.
  • The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport is nearby Christchurch airport.
  • CHC is the IATA airport code for Christchurch.
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m