1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Christchurch, New Zealand.

Reverse: CHC to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Christchurch Flights.

JQ Return flights from $253
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$253
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Mon 04 Mar$254
JQShow more Flights
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Sun 03 Mar$254
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Fri 08 Mar$254
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$255
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$257
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$265
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$269
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$275
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$278
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$278
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$285
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$289
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$290
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$296
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$296
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$296
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$296
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$296
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$297
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$297
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$297
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$297
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$297
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$299
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$300
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$306
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$307
Depart Sat 19 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$307
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$307
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Fri 29 Mar$307
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$316
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$319
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$322
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$327
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$338
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$362
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$438
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$442

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Christchurch Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -  -$5209  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$3152  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$3719  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$3394  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$3147  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$3719  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$10278  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • From Sydney to Christchurch is 2,128 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Christchurch.
  • The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport is nearby Christchurch airport.
  • CHC is the IATA airport code for Christchurch.
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m