1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD
NZ Return flights from $414
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$414
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$414
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 07 May$414
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Wed 08 May$414
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 11 May$414
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$415
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$421
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$423
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 13 May$423
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$443
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$443
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$452
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$452
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$463
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$463
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$483
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$483
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$492
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$510
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 04 Mar$510
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$516
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$544
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$557
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$558
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$558
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$558
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Wed 08 Jan$558
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$558
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$632
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$633
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$633
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$677
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$678
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$717
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$787
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$787
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$792
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$792
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$872
VA Return flights from $465
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$465
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$467
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$469
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$481
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$559
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$569

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Sydney to Christchurch is 2,128 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Christchurch.
  • The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport is nearby Christchurch airport.
  • CHC is the IATA airport code for Christchurch.
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m