1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DEL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Delhi Flights.

SQ Return flights from $771
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$771
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$771
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$771
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$772
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$772
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$817
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Sun 12 Apr$863
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Fri 28 Feb$946
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$963
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Wed 26 Feb$963
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,025
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$1,040
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$1,040
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$1,041
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,067
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,067
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,067
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,087
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$1,104
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$1,106
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,106
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 06 Dec$1,133
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 07 Dec$1,133
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sun 08 Dec$1,133
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,150
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,150
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,150
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,150
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,175
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,176
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$1,176
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,184
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$1,192
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$1,192
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,192
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,192
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,192
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,192
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$1,192

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Delhi from Australia and flights to India.

Did you know...

  • It is 10,434 kilometres from Sydney to Delhi.
  • Thai Airways has the quickest flight from Sydney to Delhi taking 15 hrs 25 mins, stopping over Bangkok
  • DEL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Delhi.
How to get from Sydney to Delhi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m
Layover - 1h 35m
Bangkok (BKK)
 to 
Delhi (DEL)
4h 30m