1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DEL to SYD
MH Return flights from $692
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 27 Mar$692
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$692
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 25 Mar$714
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Thu 28 Mar$718
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$724
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$724
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 19 Mar$725
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$738
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$738
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$754
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 17 May$777
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$841
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Sun 24 Mar$888
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Fri 15 Mar$936
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$938
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$978
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$1,041
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$1,064
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Fri 15 Feb$1,103
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$1,107
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$1,151
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Mon 11 Feb$1,167
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Mon 11 Feb$1,205
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$1,205
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$1,210
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$1,229
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$1,229
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Mon 11 Feb$1,230
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$1,273
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$1,273
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Sun 27 Jan$1,953
Dep. Mon 07 JanRet. Mon 14 Jan$1,953
Dep. Mon 17 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$2,059
Dep. Tue 08 JanRet. Sun 27 Jan$2,168
Dep. Mon 17 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$2,187
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Fri 28 Dec$2,250
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Fri 01 Feb$2,384
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Fri 01 Feb$2,408
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Tue 08 Jan$2,442

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Delhi from Australia and flights to India.

Did you know...

  • Delhi has the IATA code of DEL.
  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 11 hrs 35 mins with Air India
  • It is 10,434 kilometres from Delhi to Sydney.
  • I.G.I. Airport Metro Station is the closest train station to Delhi airport.
How to get from Sydney to Delhi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m
Layover - 1h 35m
Bangkok (BKK)
 to 
Delhi (DEL)
4h 30m