1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DEL to SYD
MH Return flights from $643
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$643
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$665
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$666
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$687
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Thu 23 May$839
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Tue 28 May$876
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Fri 31 May$901
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$906
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$912
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$928
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$942
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$969
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$990
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 27 Jan$993
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Wed 20 Mar$994
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$1,029
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Fri 31 May$1,055
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$1,059
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$1,097
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$1,108
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$1,121
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,122
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,122
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,122
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$1,147
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$1,147
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$1,147
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Wed 06 Mar$1,154
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$1,154
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,173
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,179
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$1,179
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sat 16 Mar$1,185
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$1,204
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,252
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,257
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,266
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$1,307
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 03 May$1,312

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Delhi from Australia and flights to India.

Did you know...

  • Delhi has the IATA code of DEL.
  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 11 hrs 35 mins with Air India
  • It is 10,434 kilometres from Delhi to Sydney.
  • I.G.I. Airport Metro Station is the closest train station to Delhi airport.
How to get from Sydney to Delhi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m
Layover - 1h 35m
Bangkok (BKK)
 to 
Delhi (DEL)
4h 30m