1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Delhi, India.

Reverse: DEL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Delhi Flights.

MH Return flights from $631
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$631
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Fri 10 Aug$632
MHShow more Flights
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$632
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$632
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$632
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Tue 23 Oct$651
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Mon 10 Sep$653
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Fri 10 Aug$653
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Fri 10 Aug$653
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$654
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$654
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$654
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$657
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Mon 10 Sep$657
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Fri 26 Oct$658
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$658
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$666
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$680
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$690
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$786
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Wed 18 Jul$942
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Sun 13 Jan$1,003
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$1,031
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Fri 08 Mar$1,033
Depart Fri 06 JulReturn Wed 18 Jul$1,098
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$1,110
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Wed 11 Jul$1,111
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Tue 10 Jul$1,156
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$1,225
Depart Fri 06 JulReturn Sat 21 Jul$1,229
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Tue 10 Jul$1,245
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$1,249
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Mon 21 Jan$1,267
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$1,278
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Mon 09 Jul$1,289
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$1,290
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Tue 03 Jul$1,332
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Tue 03 Jul$1,332
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,334

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Delhi from Australia and flights to India.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Delhi Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$959  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1007  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$933  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1610$1122$997$1060  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1679$1407$1447$1432$6419  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1237  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7115$4461$4461$4489  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 35 airlines fly the route from Sydney to Delhi. They include Thai Airways International, Air Canada, Air India, airberlin, Vietnam Airlines, ANA, NIKI and more.
  • The nearest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel which is within a km away.
  • It is 10,434 kilometres from Sydney to Delhi.
  • Air India has the quickest flight between Sydney and Delhi at 11 hrs 35 mins
How to get from Sydney to Delhi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m
Layover - 1h 35m
Bangkok (BKK)
 to 
Delhi (DEL)
4h 30m