1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $374
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$374
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$374
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$374
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Tue 26 May$375
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$375
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$375
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$375
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Wed 09 Sep$375
Dep. Sat 05 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$375
Dep. Mon 07 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$375
Dep. Thu 22 OctRet. Sun 01 Nov$375
Dep. Mon 02 NovRet. Mon 16 Nov$375
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Tue 26 May$377
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 28 May$377
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Wed 27 May$377
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Thu 28 May$377
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Sun 31 May$377
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$377
Dep. Sat 14 NovRet. Tue 24 Nov$377
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$377
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Thu 13 Aug$377
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Sun 16 Aug$377
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Wed 27 May$381
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Thu 28 May$381
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Thu 28 May$381
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Thu 28 May$381
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 09 Jun$381
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Tue 18 Aug$381
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$381
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$381
Dep. Sun 06 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$381
Dep. Fri 23 OctRet. Sun 01 Nov$392
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$413
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 23 Jun$421
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$428
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$428
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$436
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$441
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Mon 25 May$442
OD Return flights from $445
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$445
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$455
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$461
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$463
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 14 Jun$463
Dep. Thu 06 AugRet. Wed 12 Aug$463
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 23 Jun$463
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$463
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Tue 19 May$463
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$481
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$481
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$481
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$481
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$481
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$481
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$481
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$481
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$481
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$481
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$481
Dep. Thu 27 AugRet. Thu 03 Sep$481
Dep. Mon 31 AugRet. Tue 08 Sep$481
Dep. Sun 06 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$481
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$482
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$482
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$482
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$482
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$482
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$482
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Thu 14 May$482
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Thu 13 Aug$482
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sat 15 Aug$482
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$482
Dep. Mon 24 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$482
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Thu 03 Sep$482
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Wed 09 Sep$482
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Thu 10 Sep$482
Dep. Sat 05 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$482
Dep. Mon 07 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$482
JQ,OD,QZ Return flights from $540
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Tue 19 May$540
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 28 May$545
JQ,OD,QZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$553
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 14 Jun$557
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Thu 28 May$562
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$562
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Thu 28 May$566
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$567
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Thu 28 May$585
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$598
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$609
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$611
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$613
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$621
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Thu 14 May$628
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$631
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Thu 14 May$633
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Thu 14 May$633
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$634
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$637
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$637
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Sun 31 May$644
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$651
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$653
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$653
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$653
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$655
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$656
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$657
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$658
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$658
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$665
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Sun 31 May$668
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Sun 31 May$668
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$668
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$671
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$672
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$677
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$679

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours behind Sydney.
  • The Ellora Villas is close to Denpasar (Bali) airport.
  • The distance between Sydney and Denpasar (Bali) is 4,621 kilometres.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m