1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD
OD Return flights from $372
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$372
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$372
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$383
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$383
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$383
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$385
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$385
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$385
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$385
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$385
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$385
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$385
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$385
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$385
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$385
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$387
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$387
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$387
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$387
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$387
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$387
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$388
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$388
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$391
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$402
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$402
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$402
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$402
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$402
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$402
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$402
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$402
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$403
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$403
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$403
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$403
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$403
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$403
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$403
JQ Return flights from $387
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$387
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$387
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$387
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$387
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$387
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$387
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$387
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$387
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$387
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$387
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$387
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$387
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$387
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$388
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$388
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Mon 29 Jun$388
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$391
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$391
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$392
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$392
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$392
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Sat 13 Jun$392
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$392
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$392
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$402
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$402
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$404
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$410
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$429
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$431
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$443
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$443
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$449
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$449
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$450
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$453
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$453
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$455
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$477
D7 Return flights from $445
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$445
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$451
D7Show more Flights
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$451
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$451
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$451
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$451
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$451
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$451
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$451
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$454
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$460
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$460
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$460
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$460
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$460
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$460
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$460
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$460
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$460
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$460
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$460
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$460
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$460
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$460
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$460
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$460
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Tue 07 Jul$460
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$479
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$479
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$482
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$573
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$577
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$578
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$578
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$578
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$578
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$579
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$587
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$587

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours after Sydney. You might be jetlagged after the journey.
  • The distance from Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney is 4,621 km.
  • The Ellora Villas is the closest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m