1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD
D7 Return flights from $422
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$422
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$422
D7Show more Flights
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$422
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$422
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$422
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$422
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$422
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$422
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$422
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$422
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$422
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$422
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$422
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$422
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$422
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$422
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$422
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$422
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$423
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$423
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$436
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$437
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$437
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$438
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$438
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$438
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$452
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$453
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$463
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$467
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$473
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$479
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$480
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$482
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$482
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$482
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$488
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$497
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$497
JQ Return flights from $508
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$508
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$508
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$512
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$516
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$516
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$517
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$517
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$517
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$517
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$519
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$519
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$519
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$531
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$534
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$540
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$542
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Thu 24 Oct$546
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$554
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$556
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$560
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$566
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$568
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$569
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$570
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$571
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$571
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$575
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$577
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$577
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$578
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$583
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$583
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$585
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$587
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$588
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$589
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$593
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$593
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$593
AK,D7,JQ,OD,QZ Return flights from $608
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$608
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$616
AK,D7,JQ,OD,QZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$624
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$630
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$630
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$637
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$637
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$638
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$639
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$654
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Wed 19 Jun$657
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Wed 08 May$674
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$678
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$732
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$760
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$794
AK Return flights from $856
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$856

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines fly the route from Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney. This includes Garuda Indonesia, China Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Singapore Airlines, Thai Airways, Scoot, Jetstar.
  • The shortest return trip from Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) is 9 hrs 10 mins on Garuda Indonesia
  • The nearest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport is The Ellora Villas which is within a kilometre away.
  • The distance between Denpasar (Bali) and Sydney is 4,621 km.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m