1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD
VA Return flights from $539
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$539
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$559
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$559
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$565
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$576
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$578
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$599
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$604
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 02 Mar$606
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$611
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$611
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$611
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$611
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$613
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$613
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$613
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$613
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 14 Nov$613
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$622
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$628
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$643
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$643
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$647
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$648
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$648
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$648
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$648
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$648
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$648
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$648
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$648
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$654
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$661
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$664
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$664
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$666
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$666
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$666
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$668

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours after Sydney. You might be jetlagged after the journey.
  • The distance from Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney is 4,621 km.
  • The Ellora Villas is the closest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m