1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $631
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$631
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$631
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$631
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$631
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$631
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$631
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$631
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$631
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$631
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 23 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 26 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$631
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$631
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$631
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$631
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$631
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$631
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$631
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$631
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$631

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours behind Sydney. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • The distance from Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) is 4,621 kilometres.
  • The IATA airport code for Sydney is SYD and for Denpasar (Bali) it is DPS.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m