1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $563
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$563
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$563
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$563
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$563
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$563
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$563
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$563
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$563
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$563
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$563
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$563
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$563
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$563
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$563
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$563
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$563
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$575
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$575
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$582
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$582
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$582
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$582
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sun 03 Feb$582
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$582
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$582
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$582
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$582
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sat 16 Mar$582
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$582
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Thu 14 Mar$582
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$582
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sat 23 Mar$582
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$582
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$582
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$582
Depart Sat 23 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$582
Depart Sun 24 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$582
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$582
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$582
GA Return flights from $623
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$623
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$623
GAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$623
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$623
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Thu 28 Mar$623
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$623
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$623
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$624
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$624
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$630
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$631
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$632
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$632
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$632
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$632
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$632
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$632
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Thu 14 Mar$632
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$632
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Fri 12 Apr$632
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$632
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$632
Depart Wed 27 MarReturn Sat 27 Apr$632
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$633
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$633
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$633
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$633
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$633
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Mon 05 Nov$633
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$633
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sun 04 Nov$633
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$633
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$633
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$633
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$633
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$633
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$633
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$633
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Wed 17 Apr$633
GA,VA Return flights from $756
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$756
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$759
GA,VAShow more Flights
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$759
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$759
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$759
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$759
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$759
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$759
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Thu 28 Mar$759
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$759
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$759
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$759
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$761
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$763
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$763
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$763
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$763
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$763
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$763
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$763
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$763
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$763
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$763
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$763
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$763
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$763
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$763
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$763
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$763
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Mon 05 Nov$763
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$763
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$763
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$763
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$763
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$763
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$763
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$763
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$763
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$763

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$682  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$7505  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$9508  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$3432$3619  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$6537$7109  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$7666  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Sydney. You may feel jetlagged after the trip.
  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 5 hrs 15 mins
  • From Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney is 4,621 km.
  • Sydney International Airport Station train station is within a kilometre from Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m