1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD
VA Return flights from $490
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$490
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$516
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$519
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$551
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$567
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$575
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$575
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$578
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$580
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sun 07 Apr$601
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$601
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$611
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$613
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$635
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$636
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$636
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$668
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$669
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Thu 23 May$669
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Thu 30 May$669
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$670
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Fri 07 Jun$670
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$685
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 14 May$686
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 21 May$686
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$686
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Tue 25 Jun$688
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Wed 15 May$688
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 18 Nov$688
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$688
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$688
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$688
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$688
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$688
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$688
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$688
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$688
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$688
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$688
GA Return flights from $706
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$706
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$706
GAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Wed 15 May$706
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$706
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 15 May$706
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$706
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$706
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$706
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$706
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$706
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$706
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$706
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$706
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$706
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$706
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$706
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$706
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$706
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$706
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$706
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$706
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$706
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$706
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$706
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$706
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$706
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$706
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$706
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$706
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$706
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$706
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$706
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$706
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$706
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$706
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$706
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$706
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$706
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$706
GA,VA Return flights from $710
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$710
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$710
GA,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$710
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$710
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sun 07 Apr$745
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$745
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$745
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$745
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$825
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$826
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Thu 30 May$827
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$827
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$827
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 17 Sep$827
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$827
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$827
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$827
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$829
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Thu 23 May$829
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 28 May$829
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$829
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$829
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$829
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 18 Nov$829
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$829
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$829
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$829
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$829
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$829
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$829
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$829
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$829
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$829
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$829
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$829
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$829
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$829
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$829
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$829

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines fly the route from Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney. This includes Garuda Indonesia, China Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Singapore Airlines, Thai Airways, Scoot, Jetstar.
  • The shortest return trip from Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) is 9 hrs 10 mins on Garuda Indonesia
  • The nearest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport is The Ellora Villas which is within a kilometre away.
  • The distance between Denpasar (Bali) and Sydney is 4,621 km.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m