1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD
VA Return flights from $460
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Sat 02 Feb$460
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$460
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$460
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Thu 07 Feb$460
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$460
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$460
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$460
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$469
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$476
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sun 24 Feb$479
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Wed 06 Feb$479
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$479
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$479
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$479
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$479
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$479
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$485
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Sat 09 Feb$485
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$485
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$485
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$485
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Thu 21 Feb$488
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$489
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$495
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$495
Dep. Sun 20 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$506
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$506
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$511
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$511
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 16 May$512
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$512
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Tue 28 May$512
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$515
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$521
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$521
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$521
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$521
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$521
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$521
GA Return flights from $599
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Fri 01 Feb$599
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$599
GAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$599
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$599
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$599
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$599
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Mon 13 May$599
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$599
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$599
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$599
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$599
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$599
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$599
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$599
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$599
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$599
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$599
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$599
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$599
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$599
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$599
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$599
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$599
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$599
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$599
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$599
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$599
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$599
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$599
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$599
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$599
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$599
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$610
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$613
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$613
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$614
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$615
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$619
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 24 May$621
GA,VA Return flights from $783
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$783
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$783
GA,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$783
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$783
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$784
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$784
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$784
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$784
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$784
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$784
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$784
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$784
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$784
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$784
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$784
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$784
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$784
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$784
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$784
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$785
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Mon 13 May$785
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 16 May$785
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$785
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Tue 28 May$785
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Tue 28 May$785
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$786
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$786
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$786
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$786
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$786
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 13 May$786
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Thu 21 Feb$787
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$787
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$787
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$787
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$787
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$787
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$787
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$789

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines fly the route from Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney. This includes Garuda Indonesia, China Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Singapore Airlines, Thai Airways, Scoot, Jetstar.
  • The shortest return trip from Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) is 9 hrs 10 mins on Garuda Indonesia
  • The nearest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport is The Ellora Villas which is within a kilometre away.
  • The distance between Denpasar (Bali) and Sydney is 4,621 km.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m