1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD
JQ Return flights from $366
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$366
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$366
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$366
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Fri 06 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 07 Sep$366
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$366
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$366
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$366
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$366
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$366
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$366
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$366
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$366
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$366
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$366
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$366
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$366
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$366
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$366
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$366
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$366
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$366
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$366
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$366
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Thu 16 May$366
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$368
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$375
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$382
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$383
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$383
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$383
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$383
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$383
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$383

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines fly the route from Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney. This includes Garuda Indonesia, China Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Singapore Airlines, Thai Airways, Scoot, Jetstar.
  • The shortest return trip from Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) is 9 hrs 10 mins on Garuda Indonesia
  • The nearest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport is The Ellora Villas which is within a kilometre away.
  • The distance between Denpasar (Bali) and Sydney is 4,621 km.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m