1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $435
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$435
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$437
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$457
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$475
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$475
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$475
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Wed 15 May$475
Depart Tue 11 JunReturn Tue 18 Jun$475
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$477
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$477
Depart Mon 03 JunReturn Tue 18 Jun$477
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$495
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$495
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$495
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Sat 11 May$495
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$497
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$497
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$497
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$497
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$515
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sat 16 Mar$517
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$520
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$546
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$546
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$547
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$547
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$547
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$554
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$557
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$557
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$557
Depart Wed 16 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$562
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$573
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Thu 22 Nov$577
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$584
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$584
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$585
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$585
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$587

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$1308  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$797  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7505  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9492  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3579$3619  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$6754$6465$7109  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7562  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Sydney. You may feel jetlagged after the trip.
  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 5 hrs 15 mins
  • From Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney is 4,621 km.
  • Sydney International Airport Station train station is within a kilometre from Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m