1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD
VA Return flights from $480
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$480
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$482
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$482
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$482
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$495
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$510
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$523
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$523
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$525
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$541
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Thu 30 May$541
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 30 May$541
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Thu 23 May$556
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$561
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$561
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$561
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$561
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$562
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$565
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$577
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$577
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$579
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$580
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$583
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$583
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$584
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Thu 30 May$584
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$584
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$584
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$584
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$584
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$584
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$587
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$587
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$587
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$587
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$587
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Thu 30 May$607
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$607
GA Return flights from $702
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$702
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$705
GAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$705
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$705
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$705
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$705
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$705
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$705
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$705
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$705
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$705
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$705
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$705
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$705
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$705
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$705
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 16 May$705
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Thu 16 May$705
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$705
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$705
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$705
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$705
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$705
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$705
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$705
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$705
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$705
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$705
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$705
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$705
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$705
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$705
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$705
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$705
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$705
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$705
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$705
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$705
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$705
GA,VA Return flights from $823
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$823
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Tue 28 May$824
GA,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Thu 30 May$824
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$824
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$827
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$827
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$827
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 10 May$827
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Thu 23 May$827
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$827
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 18 Oct$827
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$827
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$827
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$827
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$827
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$827
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$827
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$827
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$827
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$827
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$827
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$827
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$827
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Fri 10 May$827
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$827
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 16 May$827
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 16 May$827
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Mon 27 May$827
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$827
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$827
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$827
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$827
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$827
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$827
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$827
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$827
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$827
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$827
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$827

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines fly the route from Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney. This includes Garuda Indonesia, China Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Singapore Airlines, Thai Airways, Scoot, Jetstar.
  • The shortest return trip from Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) is 9 hrs 10 mins on Garuda Indonesia
  • The nearest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport is The Ellora Villas which is within a kilometre away.
  • The distance between Denpasar (Bali) and Sydney is 4,621 km.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m