1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates

Cheap Flights Sydney to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to SYD
VA Return flights from $533
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$533
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$533
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$533
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$533
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$533
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 13 Feb$551
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$551
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$551
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$551
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$551
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$551
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 28 May$551
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Thu 30 May$551
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$551
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$551
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$551
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 24 May$569
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$569
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$573
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$587
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sun 19 May$587
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$587
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Fri 15 Feb$617
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$617
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$617
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$617
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$625
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$625
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$626
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$628
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Sat 02 Feb$628
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$634
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$634
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$634
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$643
Dep. Sun 25 NovRet. Tue 04 Dec$644
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$644
Dep. Wed 28 NovRet. Wed 19 Dec$645
Dep. Mon 03 DecRet. Fri 07 Dec$645
GA Return flights from $674
Dep. Tue 27 NovRet. Thu 06 Dec$674
Dep. Wed 28 NovRet. Mon 10 Dec$674
GAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 03 DecRet. Fri 07 Dec$674
Dep. Mon 03 DecRet. Wed 12 Dec$674
Dep. Tue 04 DecRet. Mon 10 Dec$674
Dep. Wed 05 DecRet. Sun 09 Dec$674
Dep. Wed 05 DecRet. Mon 10 Dec$674
Dep. Thu 06 DecRet. Mon 10 Dec$674
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$674
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$674
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 13 Feb$674
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$674
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$674
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$674
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$674
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$674
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$674
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$674
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$674
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$674
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$674
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$674
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$674
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$674
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 05 May$674
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$674
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sun 19 May$674
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$674
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$674
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$674
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$674
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Sat 02 Feb$675
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Sat 02 Feb$675
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$675
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$675
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$675
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$675
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$675
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$675
GA,VA Return flights from $761
Dep. Mon 26 NovRet. Sat 22 Dec$761
Dep. Tue 27 NovRet. Thu 06 Dec$761
GA,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 25 NovRet. Tue 04 Dec$774
Dep. Wed 28 NovRet. Mon 10 Dec$774
Dep. Tue 27 NovRet. Wed 12 Dec$775
Dep. Tue 27 NovRet. Thu 20 Dec$775
Dep. Wed 28 NovRet. Wed 19 Dec$775
Dep. Thu 29 NovRet. Wed 19 Dec$775
Dep. Thu 29 NovRet. Thu 20 Dec$775
Dep. Fri 30 NovRet. Thu 20 Dec$775
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$778
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$778
Dep. Sun 02 DecRet. Sun 02 Dec$785
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$787
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$787
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$787
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$787
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$788
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 13 Feb$788
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$788
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$788
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$788
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$788
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$788
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$788
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$788
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$788
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$788
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$788
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 05 May$788
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 24 May$788
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$788
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 28 May$788
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Thu 30 May$788
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$788
Dep. Mon 03 DecRet. Fri 07 Dec$789
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$789
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 29 May$789
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$789

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines fly the route from Denpasar (Bali) to Sydney. This includes Garuda Indonesia, China Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Singapore Airlines, Thai Airways, Scoot, Jetstar.
  • The shortest return trip from Sydney to Denpasar (Bali) is 9 hrs 10 mins on Garuda Indonesia
  • The nearest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport is The Ellora Villas which is within a kilometre away.
  • The distance between Denpasar (Bali) and Sydney is 4,621 km.
How to get from Sydney to Denpasar/Bali
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 25m