1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DUB to SYD
EY Return flights from $910
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$910
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$910
EYShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$910
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$910
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$910
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$910
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$910
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$910
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$911
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$911
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$944
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$944
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$944
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$944
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$944
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$944
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$944
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$944
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$945
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$945
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 18 Nov$970
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$971
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Tue 26 May$973
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$976
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$976
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$978
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,050
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,055
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 16 Dec$1,098
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$1,320
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$1,360
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,378
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,390
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,417
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Wed 16 Oct$1,493
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,535
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,567
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$1,773
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,840
QR Return flights from $1,026
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 18 Nov$1,026
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,026
QRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,026
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,026
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$1,026
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,026
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,026
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,026
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,026
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,026
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,026
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,026
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,026
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,029
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,031
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,044
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,044
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,058
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,058
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,058
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$1,063
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,063
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,068
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,095
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$1,114
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,166
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,201
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 16 Dec$1,338
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,409
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,553
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$1,679
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$1,866
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,887
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,893
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$2,003
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Wed 16 Oct$2,003
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$2,003
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$2,004
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$2,307
EY,QR Return flights from $1,700
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$1,700
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$1,700
EY,QRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,700
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$1,707
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,718
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,735
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,743
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,743
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,743
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,743
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,743
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 18 Nov$1,751
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,751
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,754
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,754
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,754
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,754
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,754
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,755
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,757
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,771
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$1,772
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,772
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,790
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,818
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,819
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,819
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,856
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,884
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,973
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$2,087
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$2,217
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$2,254
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$2,255
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$2,378
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Wed 16 Oct$2,441
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$2,489
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 16 Dec$2,523
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$2,527

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Dublin from Australia and flights to Ireland.

Did you know...

  • It is 17,211 kilometres from Dublin to Sydney.
  • Dublin has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of DUB and Sydney is SYD.
  • Sydney to Dublin, the quickest one-way flight is 23 hrs 25 mins flying Aer Lingus, stopping over Abu Dhabi
How to get from Sydney to Dublin
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 45m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
Dublin (DUB)
7h 50m