1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DUB to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Dublin Flights.

EY Return flights from $971
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$971
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$971
EYShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$971
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$973
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$992
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,001
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$1,001
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,006
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$1,036
Dep. Sat 05 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$1,240
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,277
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,391
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sat 18 Jan$2,468
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$2,468
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Wed 08 Jan$2,564
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$2,618
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Fri 17 Jan$2,619
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Thu 16 Jan$2,766
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$2,796
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$2,796
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$2,818
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$2,978
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$3,022
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$3,905
QR Return flights from $1,075
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$1,075
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,075
QRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,081
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,117
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,148
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$1,150
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,153
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,205
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,225
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,314
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,479
Dep. Sat 05 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$1,558
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$2,789
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Wed 08 Jan$3,022
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$3,058
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$3,063
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sat 18 Jan$3,063
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Fri 17 Jan$3,068
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$3,068
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$3,076
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Thu 16 Jan$3,271
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$3,627
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$3,724
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$6,629
EY,QR Return flights from $1,693
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$1,693
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,693
EY,QRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,696
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,749
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,760
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,781
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$1,838
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,857
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,891
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,895
Dep. Sat 05 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$2,039
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$2,069
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$3,180
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Fri 17 Jan$3,212
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$3,353
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sat 18 Jan$3,392
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Wed 08 Jan$3,453
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$3,552
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$3,781
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Thu 16 Jan$3,782
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$3,791
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$3,806
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$4,218
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$4,718

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Dublin from Australia and flights to Ireland.

Did you know...

  • Portmarnock train station is conveniently located to Dublin airport.
  • The distance from Sydney to Dublin is 17,211 km.
  • Dublin has the IATA code of DUB.
  • The quickest trip from Sydney to Dublin return is 48 hours. Hong Kong
How to get from Sydney to Dublin
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 45m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
Dublin (DUB)
7h 50m