1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DUB to SYD
EY Return flights from $1,049
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Wed 29 May$1,049
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 29 May$1,050
EYShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 12 May$1,149
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Fri 10 May$1,306
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 12 May$1,332
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Wed 09 Oct$1,340
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Fri 10 May$1,365
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,365
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,433
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$1,434
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Thu 03 Oct$1,440
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sun 12 May$1,491
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,500
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,527
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 26 Jul$1,855
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$2,334

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Dublin from Australia and flights to Ireland.

Did you know...

  • Portmarnock train station is 6 kilometres from Dublin airport.
  • 13 airlines fly between Sydney and Dublin. This includes Air Canada, Lufthansa, Cathay Pacific, ANA, Air France, KLM, Finnair and more.
  • Sydney is 10 hours ahead of Dublin. You should read about how to reduce the impact of jetlag.
  • Sydney has the IATA code of SYD and Dublin has DUB.
How to get from Sydney to Dublin
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 45m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
Dublin (DUB)
7h 50m