1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DUB to SYD
EY Return flights from $1,405
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$1,405
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Fri 26 Jul$1,612
EYShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sun 01 Sep$1,660
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Tue 20 Aug$1,730
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 26 Jul$1,855
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$2,263
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$2,263
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$2,282
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$2,285
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$2,340
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,363
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$2,364

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Dublin from Australia and flights to Ireland.

Did you know...

  • Portmarnock train station is 6 kilometres from Dublin airport.
  • 13 airlines fly between Sydney and Dublin. This includes Air Canada, Lufthansa, Cathay Pacific, ANA, Air France, KLM, Finnair and more.
  • Sydney is 10 hours ahead of Dublin. You should read about how to reduce the impact of jetlag.
  • Sydney has the IATA code of SYD and Dublin has DUB.
How to get from Sydney to Dublin
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 45m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
Dublin (DUB)
7h 50m