1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to SYD
CX Return flights from $661
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$661
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$661
CXShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$661
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$715
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$715
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$715
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$715
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Wed 01 Jan$745
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$765
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$797
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$799
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Thu 02 Jan$815
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 03 Jan$851
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Fri 07 Feb$860
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$860
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$860
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$860
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$868
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$868
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$883
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$898
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$914
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$914
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$988
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sat 04 Jan$999
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Sat 07 Mar$1,002
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sat 07 Mar$1,120
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,303
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$1,381
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,609
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Sat 07 Mar$3,252

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • It is 7,391 kilometres from Sydney to Hong Kong.
  • Hong Kong is 2 hours later than Sydney.
  • Hong Kong has the IATA airport code of HKG and Sydney is SYD.
How to get from Sydney to Hong Kong
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m