1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Hong Kong Flights.

CX Return flights from $705
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$705
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$1,300
CXShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$1,450
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,533
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$1,568
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$1,575
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,576
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,633
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Sat 11 Jan$1,635
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$1,696
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,696
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,735
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,735
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,759
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$1,772
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$1,826
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Sun 26 Jan$1,885
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$1,885
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,939
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Sat 11 Jan$2,487
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$2,741

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • Hong Kong is 2 hours later than Sydney. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • Hong Kong has the IATA airport code of HKG and Sydney has SYD.
  • 9 hours and 10 minutes is the shortest one-way flight between Sydney and Hong Kong
  • Airport Station located at Hong Kong is the nearest train station to Hong Kong airport.
How to get from Sydney to Hong Kong
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m