1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to SYD
QF Return flights from $480
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$480
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$480
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$480
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$485
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$492
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$492
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$504
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$504
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$509
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$509
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$516
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$522
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$522
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$522
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$522
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$528
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$532
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$541
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 04 Mar$554
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$575
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$626
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$678
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$704
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$714
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sat 20 Apr$714
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$716
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$746
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Tue 28 May$763
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$763
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$771
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Tue 28 May$783
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sat 25 May$797
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$802
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$828
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$831
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$858
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$868
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$876
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$876

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • Sydney to Hong Kong, the quickest one-way trip is 9 hours and 5 minutes on Finnair
  • The distance between Sydney and Hong Kong is 7,391 km.
  • 28 airlines operate the route between Hong Kong and Sydney. This includes AirAsia, Virgin Australia, XiamenAir, Japan Airlines, Cebu Pacific, Singapore Airlines, Air Niugini Pty plus more.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD and Hong Kong is HKG.
How to get from Sydney to Hong Kong
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m