1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKG to SYD
QF Return flights from $478
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$478
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$480
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$480
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$480
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$480
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$480
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Thu 07 Mar$501
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$504
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$512
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$525
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$528
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$528
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$528
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$528
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$576
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$690
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$690
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 22 May$746
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$746
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Sun 18 Aug$747
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 12 May$754
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$754
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 30 May$770
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$777
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Fri 31 May$794
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$803
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Fri 31 May$806
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$849
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$855
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 10 May$904
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$927
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$990
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$1,033
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$1,089
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,147
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Wed 29 Jan$1,434
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,547
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$4,496
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$4,798

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • Sydney to Hong Kong, the quickest one-way trip is 9 hours and 5 minutes on Finnair
  • The distance between Sydney and Hong Kong is 7,391 km.
  • 28 airlines operate the route between Hong Kong and Sydney. This includes AirAsia, Virgin Australia, XiamenAir, Japan Airlines, Cebu Pacific, Singapore Airlines, Air Niugini Pty plus more.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD and Hong Kong is HKG.
How to get from Sydney to Hong Kong
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m