1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Hong Kong Flights.

VA Return flights from $670
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Sun 19 Aug$670
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Tue 11 Sep$670
VAShow more Flights
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$670
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$670
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$670
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$670
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$670
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$670
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$670
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$670
Depart Fri 20 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$670
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$672
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Sun 30 Dec$685
Depart Sun 08 JulReturn Sat 25 Aug$685
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$685
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$686
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$686
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$686
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Sun 01 Jul$686
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$686
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$686
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$715
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$758
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$771
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$772
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$777
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$787
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Wed 25 Jul$816
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Thu 26 Jul$816
Depart Fri 20 JulReturn Wed 25 Jul$816
Depart Fri 20 JulReturn Thu 26 Jul$816
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$816
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$821
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Sat 07 Jul$827
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$832
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$885
Depart Sat 05 JanReturn Fri 11 Jan$906
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Sun 06 Jan$911
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$926

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$901  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$906  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1147  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$1070  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$668  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1268  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 39 airlines operate from Sydney to Hong Kong. This includes Bangkok Airways, Fiji Airways, Xiamen Airlines, Finnair, Malaysia Airlines, Air New Zealand, China Airlines plus more.
  • It is 7,391 km from Hong Kong to Sydney.
  • Hong Kong is 2 hours after Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney is SYD and for Hong Kong it is HKG.
How to get from Sydney to Hong Kong
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m