1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Hong Kong Flights.

VA Return flights from $488
Depart Wed 22 MayReturn Wed 29 May$488
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Mon 27 May$492
VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$500
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Mon 20 May$511
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sun 04 Nov$520
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$520
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$520
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$544
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$566
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sun 31 Mar$566
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$567
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Sun 07 Apr$567
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$567
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$568
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$568
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$571
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$594
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$641
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$641
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$641
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$641
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$641
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Mon 27 May$641
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Tue 12 Feb$641
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Tue 19 Feb$641
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Wed 13 Feb$641
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Tue 19 Feb$641
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Wed 13 Feb$641
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$641
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$641
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$641
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$641
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Wed 05 Dec$656
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$663
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Sat 02 Mar$663
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$663
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$692
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Sat 16 Feb$714
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$729

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$2265  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2723  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$490  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1265  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1128  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1095  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1226  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney to Hong Kong, the quickest one-way trip is 9 hours and 5 minutes on Finnair
  • The distance between Sydney and Hong Kong is 7,391 km.
  • 28 airlines operate the route between Hong Kong and Sydney. This includes AirAsia, Virgin Australia, XiamenAir, Japan Airlines, Cebu Pacific, Singapore Airlines, Air Niugini Pty plus more.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD and Hong Kong is HKG.
How to get from Sydney to Hong Kong
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m