1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Hong Kong Flights.

VA Return flights from $544
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$544
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$544
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$544
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$544
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$544
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$544
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Mon 29 Oct$544
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$544
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$544
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$544
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$544
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$544
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$544
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$544
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$544
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Sun 25 Nov$544
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$544
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$544
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$544
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$544
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Tue 11 Dec$544
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$544
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Thu 09 May$544
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Thu 16 May$544
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Tue 21 May$544
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 22 May$544
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Thu 23 May$544
Depart Wed 22 MayReturn Thu 30 May$544
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Thu 06 Jun$544
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Thu 13 Jun$544
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Thu 20 Jun$544
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Thu 23 May$546
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$550
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$555
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$560
Depart Tue 08 JanReturn Wed 20 Feb$560
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$619
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$619
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$643

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$736  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$947$1226$1120  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1009  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1013  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$811  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1104  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1024  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 39 airlines operate from Sydney to Hong Kong. This includes Bangkok Airways, Fiji Airways, Xiamen Airlines, Finnair, Malaysia Airlines, Air New Zealand, China Airlines plus more.
  • It is 7,391 km from Hong Kong to Sydney.
  • Hong Kong is 2 hours after Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney is SYD and for Hong Kong it is HKG.
How to get from Sydney to Hong Kong
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m