1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Hong Kong Flights.

VA Return flights from $499
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Sun 26 May$499
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Mon 27 May$499
VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Wed 29 May$499
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Sun 16 Jun$499
Depart Mon 03 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$499
Depart Mon 10 JunReturn Wed 19 Jun$499
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Sun 09 Jun$510
Depart Sun 02 JunReturn Sun 09 Jun$515
Depart Sun 02 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$515
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Thu 16 May$521
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$532
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$532
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$534
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Mon 05 Nov$534
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Tue 06 Nov$534
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$534
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$534
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$534
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$534
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$534
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$534
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$534
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$534
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$534
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$534
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$534
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$534
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$534
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$534
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Wed 03 Apr$534
Depart Wed 27 MarReturn Wed 03 Apr$534
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Wed 24 Apr$540
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Wed 24 Apr$540
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$549
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$554
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Sat 17 Nov$556
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$556
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$556
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Sun 26 May$565

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$1120  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1104  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1024  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1087  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$725  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$2265  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$2723  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney to Hong Kong, the quickest one-way trip is 9 hours and 5 minutes on Finnair
  • The distance between Sydney and Hong Kong is 7,391 km.
  • 28 airlines operate the route between Hong Kong and Sydney. This includes AirAsia, Virgin Australia, XiamenAir, Japan Airlines, Cebu Pacific, Singapore Airlines, Air Niugini Pty plus more.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD and Hong Kong is HKG.
How to get from Sydney to Hong Kong
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m