1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
TR Return flights from $357
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$357
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$391
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$391
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$391
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$391
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$391
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$394
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$394
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$401
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$405
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$419
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$419
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$421
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$421
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$421
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$431
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$440
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$444
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$444
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$448
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$449
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$449
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$449
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$449
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$456
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$456
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$456
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$456
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$456
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$456
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$456
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$460
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$474
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$474
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$474
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$474
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$474
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$474
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$474
OD Return flights from $473
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$473
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$479
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$488
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$502
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$502
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$502
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$521
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$534
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$534
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$534
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$534
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$534
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$547
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$565
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$573
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$580
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$589
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$603
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$685
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Fri 13 Dec$686
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$760
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$867
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 30 Oct$899
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$1,115
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,205
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,274
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,287
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,316
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$1,351
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$1,357
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,373
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,379
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 09 Oct$1,408
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,464
AK,D7,OD,TR Return flights from $618
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$618
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$632
AK,D7,OD,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$642
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 09 Oct$645
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$650
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$651
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$660
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$661
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$670
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$716
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$736
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$744
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$766

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The Benetti lodge at Mai Khao, Thalang District is the nearest hotel to Phuket airport.
  • SYD is the IATA airport code for Sydney.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Sydney and Phuket at 17 hours and 45 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m