1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
TR Return flights from $357
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Thu 29 Aug$357
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 03 Sep$357
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Thu 29 Aug$357
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Wed 18 Sep$357
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 03 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$366
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$366
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Wed 25 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$366
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$366
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sun 15 Sep$381
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$381
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$381
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 24 Sep$383
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$383
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$383
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$385
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$385
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$385
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$385
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$385
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$388
OD Return flights from $483
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$483
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$547
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$547
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$559
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$568
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$578
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$578
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$597
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$599
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$608
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$614
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$633
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$645
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$702
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$705
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$720
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$754
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$757
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$774
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$788
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Thu 30 Jan$794
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$795
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$799
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$802
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$827
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$892
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$900
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$924
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$924
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$926
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$930
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$933
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$943
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$960
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$970
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$970
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$983
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$996
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$1,009
AK,D7,OD,TR Return flights from $548
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$548
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$596
AK,D7,OD,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$597
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$616
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$622
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$633
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Tue 27 Aug$640
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$839

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The Benetti lodge at Mai Khao, Thalang District is the nearest hotel to Phuket airport.
  • SYD is the IATA airport code for Sydney.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Sydney and Phuket at 17 hours and 45 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m