1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$377
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Wed 19 Feb$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 22 Feb$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Tue 25 Feb$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Thu 27 Feb$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sun 01 Mar$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Thu 05 Mar$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 07 Mar$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sun 08 Mar$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Wed 11 Mar$377
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Tue 17 Mar$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Mon 18 Nov$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Thu 21 Nov$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Fri 21 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Mon 24 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Wed 26 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Thu 27 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sun 01 Mar$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Tue 03 Mar$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Fri 06 Mar$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sat 07 Mar$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Thu 19 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 17 Feb$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 20 Feb$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sun 23 Feb$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 25 Feb$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Wed 26 Feb$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 03 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 05 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Fri 06 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 09 Mar$377
AK,D7,OD,TR Return flights from $546
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$546
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$558
AK,D7,OD,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$568
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Fri 20 Mar$571
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$573
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$585
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$586
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$587
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Tue 17 Mar$594
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$603
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$628
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$635
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$744
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$752
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$817
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$874
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$886
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$886
OD Return flights from $562
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$562
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$562
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$582
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$589
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$589
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$589
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$589
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$589
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$589
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$589
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$591
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$592
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sat 07 Mar$592
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$592
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$592
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$592
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$609
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$609
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$612
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$617
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$617
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$617
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$620
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$620
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$620
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$624
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$624
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$629
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$632
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$632
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$635
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$637
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$642
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$645
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$647
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$650
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sun 08 Mar$654
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$655
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$656
AK Return flights from $677
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$677

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Phuket to Sydney is 7,265 kilometres.
  • Sydney to Phuket, the shortest one-way flight is 9 hours with Jetstar
  • The nearest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m