1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
TR Return flights from $358
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$358
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$358
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$380
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$380
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$380
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$386
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$386
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$389
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$414
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$419
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$439
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$439
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$442
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$454
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$467
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$486
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$496
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$524
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$524
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$524
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$524
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$531
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$536
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$536
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$536
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$536
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$536
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$536
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$552
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$552
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$555
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$555
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$558
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$558
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$558
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$558
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$558
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$574
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$575
AK,D7,OD,TR Return flights from $663
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$663
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$676
AK,D7,OD,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$701
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$743
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$747
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$795
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$851
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$851
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$890
Dep. Sun 07 JulRet. Sat 13 Jul$933

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m