1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $376
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$376
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Thu 27 Feb$377
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sun 01 Mar$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Fri 29 Nov$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Wed 26 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Tue 03 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 28 Nov$377
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Tue 25 Feb$377
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$377
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$377
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$377
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$377
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$377
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Mon 18 Nov$377
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Thu 21 Nov$377
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$377
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Thu 12 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sun 15 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Wed 18 Mar$377
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 11 Mar$377
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 17 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$377
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$377
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$377
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$377
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$377
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$377
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$377
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$377
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$377
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$377
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$377
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$377
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$377
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$377
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$377

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Phuket to Sydney is 7,265 kilometres.
  • Sydney to Phuket, the shortest one-way flight is 9 hours with Jetstar
  • The nearest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m