1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
TR Return flights from $357
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Thu 29 Aug$357
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 03 Sep$357
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Thu 29 Aug$357
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Tue 03 Sep$357
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$357
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$357
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$357
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$385
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$385
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$385
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$394
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Thu 28 Nov$400
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$401
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sun 25 Aug$408
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$410
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 28 Nov$414
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$419
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Thu 28 Nov$430
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$440
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$440
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 04 Nov$447
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$449
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$453
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$456
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$456
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$471
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$483
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$483
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$483
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$509
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$512
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$538
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$559
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$566
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$566
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Wed 13 May$607
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$619

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The Benetti lodge at Mai Khao, Thalang District is the nearest hotel to Phuket airport.
  • SYD is the IATA airport code for Sydney.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Sydney and Phuket at 17 hours and 45 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m