1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $425
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$425
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$425
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$426
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$430
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$431
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$434
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$434
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$435
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Fri 14 Feb$439
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$439
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$463
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Fri 22 May$472
Dep. Wed 15 JulRet. Tue 04 Aug$488
Dep. Tue 14 JulRet. Tue 04 Aug$522
Dep. Sat 25 AprRet. Mon 25 May$605
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$606
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$612
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$656
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$656
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$656
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$680
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$686
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Wed 15 Apr$692
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$692
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$753
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$759
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$839
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Sat 25 Jan$862
Dep. Sat 11 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$934
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$954
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$975
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,061
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$1,172
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,235
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,249
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,261
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,284
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,294
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$1,353

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of HKT and Sydney has SYD.
  • Phuket is 3 hours later than Sydney.
  • The distance between Sydney and Phuket is 7,265 kilometres.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m