1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
TR Return flights from $394
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$394
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$394
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$394
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$394
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$394
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$411
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$411
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$411
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$416
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$416
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$416
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$416
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$416
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$416
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 07 Sep$419
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$419
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$419
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$427
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$427
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$428
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$428
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$428
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$432
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$432
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$433
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$433
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$433
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$433
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$433
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$433
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$436
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$441
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$441
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$441
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$441
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$441
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$441
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$441
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sat 07 Sep$444

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The Benetti lodge at Mai Khao, Thalang District is the nearest hotel to Phuket airport.
  • SYD is the IATA airport code for Sydney.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Sydney and Phuket at 17 hours and 45 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m