1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $402
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Wed 09 Sep$402
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$403
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$404
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$404
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$414
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$418
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$419
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Sat 23 May$422
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Tue 19 May$424
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$434
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$434
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$438
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$438
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$439
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$444
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Sat 13 Jun$444
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$445
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$456
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$459
Dep. Sat 12 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$460
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$476
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$477
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$479
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$479
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$479
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$480
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$491
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$524
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$529
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$561
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$569
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Tue 12 May$589
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$615
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$663
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$668
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Mon 27 Jul$669
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Mon 13 Jul$720
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$868
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$906

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of HKT and Sydney has SYD.
  • Phuket is 3 hours later than Sydney.
  • The distance between Sydney and Phuket is 7,265 kilometres.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m