1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
JQ Return flights from $438
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 29 May$438
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$481
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 29 May$491
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$500
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$504
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$548
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$548
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$559
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$606
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$614
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sat 25 May$626
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$649
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$650
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$656
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$665
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$693
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$694
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$714
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$739
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 15 Oct$764
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$791
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$791
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$797
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$798
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$798
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$826
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$851
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$855
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$865
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$877
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Fri 31 May$878
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$902
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$939
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$953
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$979
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 17 May$1,011
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sat 18 May$1,058
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$1,062
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$1,066
3K,JQ Return flights from $585
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$585
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$590
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$590
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$609
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sat 25 May$629
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$629
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 29 May$647
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$701
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$703
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$717
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$721
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$740
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 15 Oct$744
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$775
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Fri 31 May$777
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$805
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$888
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$893
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$991
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$992
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$1,003
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$1,041
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$1,154
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,222
Dep. Sun 10 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$1,575

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m