1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
JQ Return flights from $359
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$359
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$511
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$628
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$628
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$629
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$642
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$661
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$665
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$679
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Fri 06 Sep$694
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$694
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 13 May$709
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$723
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Thu 12 Sep$726
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$741
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$743
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$745
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$750
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$756
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$759
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$770
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$781
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$787
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$801
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$802
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$814
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$818
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$822
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$823
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Thu 12 Sep$829
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$847
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$848
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$851
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$868
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$881
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$882
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$886
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$888
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$907
3K,JQ Return flights from $613
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$613
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$619
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$625
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Thu 12 Sep$655
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$702
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$702
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$729
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$740
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$741
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$752
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Thu 12 Sep$752
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$764
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$789
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$814
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$814
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$840
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$844
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$848
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$855
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 12 May$866
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 19 May$866
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$866
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$875
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$879
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Wed 09 Oct$922
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$946
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 12 Sep$978
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$980
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$999
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$1,219
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,388
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$1,556
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$1,750

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m