1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
JQ Return flights from $480
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$480
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$573
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$582
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$632
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$690
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$720
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$758
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$783
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$973
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Mon 11 Feb$983
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Wed 10 Jul$1,033
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$1,130
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$1,212
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$1,378
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,422
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$1,530
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Sat 16 Feb$1,530
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$1,583
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,647
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,711
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$1,720

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m