1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Phuket, Thailand.

Reverse: HKT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Phuket Flights.

JQ Return flights from $418
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$418
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$418
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Sat 23 Mar$418
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$423
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Sat 23 Mar$423
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$423
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$424
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$424
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Mon 11 Feb$453
Depart Mon 05 AugReturn Mon 26 Aug$476
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$482
Depart Mon 12 AugReturn Sat 24 Aug$503
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$515
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 08 Jun$593
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$611
Depart Sat 11 MayReturn Sat 18 May$622
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$628
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$628
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Sat 18 May$656
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$657
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$657
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$657
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Mon 13 May$680
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Sat 06 Jul$680
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Sat 13 Apr$685
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Sat 10 Nov$686
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$687
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$715
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Wed 01 May$717
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Sat 10 Nov$774
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$813
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Wed 17 Apr$823
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$851
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sat 08 Dec$855
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Sat 10 Nov$871
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$882
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$884
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$890
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$890

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Phuket Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$960  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2624  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$989  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4897  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4897  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1963  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2405  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m