1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Phuket, Thailand.

Reverse: HKT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Phuket Flights.

JQ Return flights from $493
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$493
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$516
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 27 MarReturn Wed 10 Apr$519
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$546
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$552
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Mon 11 Feb$561
Depart Sat 07 SepReturn Sat 21 Sep$567
Depart Mon 05 AugReturn Mon 19 Aug$572
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$575
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$575
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$604
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$619
Depart Mon 01 AprReturn Mon 08 Apr$628
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$628
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$634
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$634
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sat 09 Mar$669
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Wed 12 Jun$673
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Sat 09 Mar$684
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Sat 18 May$784
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$800
Depart Wed 16 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$804
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sat 08 Dec$809
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$826
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Wed 16 Jan$996
Depart Sat 13 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$1,091
Depart Mon 08 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$1,187
Depart Sat 13 AprReturn Wed 24 Apr$1,228
Depart Sat 20 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$1,257
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$1,303
Depart Wed 17 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$1,349
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,477
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,521
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,100

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m