1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Phuket, Thailand.

Reverse: HKT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $388
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Wed 26 Sep$388
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$388
TRShow more Flights
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$388
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$388
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$391
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$418
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$423
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$438
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Sat 23 Mar$439
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$446
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$456
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$468
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$470
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$489
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$496
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$497
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$501
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$508
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Sat 11 Aug$513
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sat 11 Aug$550
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$625
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$639
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$671
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$681
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$690
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$699
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$699
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$774
Depart Fri 04 JanReturn Mon 14 Jan$851
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Wed 18 Jul$1,214
Depart Fri 13 JulReturn Mon 16 Jul$1,307

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Phuket Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$733$609$726  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$899$934  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8269$8287  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$8289  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$6513  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2854$2470  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 3 hours in front of Phuket. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • The quickest return flight on this route is 17 hrs 55 mins
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of SYD and Phuket is HKT.
  • From Phuket to Sydney is 7,265 km.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m