1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
TR Return flights from $378
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sat 11 May$378
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 29 May$388
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$391
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$391
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sat 11 May$413
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$419
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$419
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$419
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$419
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$419
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$419
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$419
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$419
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$419
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$419
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$419
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$419
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$419
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$419
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$419
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$419
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$423
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$423
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$423
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$423
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$424
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Thu 02 May$424
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 25 May$424
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$428
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$428
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$429
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$431
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$434
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$434
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$434
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$434
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$436
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$438
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$439

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m