1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
TR Return flights from $374
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$374
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 12 May$374
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$378
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$378
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$378
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Mon 06 May$378
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 10 May$378
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 13 May$378
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 15 May$378
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Thu 09 May$378
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 17 May$378
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 15 May$378
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 22 May$378
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 17 May$378
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 24 May$378
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Sun 26 May$378
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 25 May$378
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Thu 30 May$378
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 29 May$378
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$383
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 07 May$383
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 18 May$383
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$390
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$393
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$396
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 28 Aug$419
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$419
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$419
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$419
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$419
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$419
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$422
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sat 17 Aug$423
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Mon 13 May$423
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 26 May$423
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$424
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$428
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$434
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$436

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m