1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
TR Return flights from $378
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$378
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$378
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Mon 06 May$378
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Tue 07 May$378
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 06 May$378
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 10 May$378
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 13 May$378
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 12 May$378
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 12 May$378
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 13 May$378
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 15 May$378
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Thu 09 May$378
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sat 11 May$378
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 17 May$378
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 15 May$378
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Thu 16 May$378
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Fri 17 May$378
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 22 May$378
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 24 May$378
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Sun 26 May$378
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 25 May$378
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sun 26 May$378
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$378
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Thu 30 May$378
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Thu 30 May$378
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$378
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$378
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$378
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 07 May$378
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Wed 22 May$382
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$383
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Thu 02 May$383
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Thu 02 May$383
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$391
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$391
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Wed 22 May$396
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$396
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Wed 01 May$405
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 05 May$405

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m