1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to SYD
TR Return flights from $463
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$463
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$463
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$463
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$463
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$463
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$503
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Mon 08 Jul$518
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Tue 02 Jul$523
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$538
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$558
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$558
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$558
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 18 May$571
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$573
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$573
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$643
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$678
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$762
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$805
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Mon 21 Jan$917
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Mon 07 Jan$1,745

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours behind Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • It is 7,265 km from Sydney to Phuket.
  • Phuket has the IATA code of HKT.
  • 21 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Phuket. They include Air China, AirAsia X, Korean Air, Scoot, China Southern, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines.
How to get from Sydney to Phuket
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m