1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HND to SYD
PR Return flights from $610
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$610
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$610
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$610
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$610
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$615
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$616
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$653
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$653
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$654
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$656
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$697
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$697
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$839
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,072

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo - Haneda from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Tokyo to Sydney is 7,816 kilometres.
  • HND is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Tokyo.
  • Sydney to Tokyo, the quickest return trip is 29 hrs 45 mins on Philippine Airlines, going through Manila
How to get from Sydney to Tokyo
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Haneda Airport Domestic Terminal