1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HND to SYD
SQ Return flights from $621
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Thu 30 May$621
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$775
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$812
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$894
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$962
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$998
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$998
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$1,008
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$1,203
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,211
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Thu 18 Jul$1,277
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$1,835
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$1,872
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$1,915
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$1,951
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$2,287

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo - Haneda from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 1 hour in front of Tokyo. You may feel jetlagged after the trip.
  • The IATA airport code for Tokyo is HND and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • 16 airlines fly the route from Tokyo to Sydney. This includes ANA, Malaysia Airlines, Asiana Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, China Southern, Korean Air.
  • The quickest flight from Sydney to Tokyo one-way is 9 hours and 25 minutes with Qantas Airways
How to get from Sydney to Tokyo
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Haneda Airport Domestic Terminal