1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HNL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Honolulu Flights.

JQ Return flights from $419
Dep. Mon 07 DecRet. Mon 14 Dec$419
Dep. Mon 30 NovRet. Thu 17 Dec$428
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 07 DecRet. Tue 15 Dec$428
Dep. Tue 08 DecRet. Tue 15 Dec$428
Dep. Thu 05 NovRet. Thu 12 Nov$438
Dep. Mon 16 NovRet. Mon 23 Nov$438
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Sat 14 Nov$444
Dep. Tue 17 NovRet. Thu 26 Nov$444
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Thu 26 Nov$444
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Sat 28 Nov$444
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Mon 30 Nov$444
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Tue 01 Dec$444
Dep. Mon 30 NovRet. Tue 08 Dec$444
Dep. Thu 05 NovRet. Sat 14 Nov$449
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Mon 16 Nov$452
Dep. Mon 16 NovRet. Tue 24 Nov$454
Dep. Tue 17 NovRet. Tue 24 Nov$454
Dep. Mon 23 NovRet. Tue 01 Dec$454
Dep. Mon 02 NovRet. Sat 05 Dec$458
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Thu 03 Dec$468
Dep. Tue 01 DecRet. Mon 07 Dec$477
Dep. Tue 01 DecRet. Tue 08 Dec$480
Dep. Sat 24 OctRet. Thu 05 Nov$485
Dep. Thu 03 DecRet. Sat 12 Dec$485
Dep. Mon 05 OctRet. Tue 27 Oct$491
Dep. Sat 10 OctRet. Mon 26 Oct$491
Dep. Thu 15 OctRet. Sat 24 Oct$504
Dep. Mon 14 DecRet. Thu 24 Dec$508
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$548
Dep. Sat 03 OctRet. Sat 17 Oct$556
Dep. Fri 06 NovRet. Sat 14 Nov$593
Dep. Sat 03 OctRet. Thu 29 Oct$594
Dep. Mon 05 OctRet. Thu 29 Oct$594
Dep. Sun 01 NovRet. Sat 05 Dec$600
Dep. Sat 24 OctRet. Fri 06 Nov$610
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$614
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$621
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Fri 27 Nov$626
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Sun 15 Nov$627

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The shortest return flight on this route is 18 hours and 55 minutes
  • Sydney is 20 hours in front of Honolulu.
  • Sydney International Airport Station at Australia is the nearest train station to Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to Honolulu
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 45m