1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HNL to SYD
HA Return flights from $708
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$708
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$708
HAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$710
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$710
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$710
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$710
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$710
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$710
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$710
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$711
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$711
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$711
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$711
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$711
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Wed 29 May$712
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$775
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$775
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$775
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$783
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$783
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$850
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$856
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$870
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Fri 31 May$904
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$958
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 04 Sep$959
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Tue 14 May$959
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$959
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Tue 14 May$959
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 14 May$959
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$959
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$959
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$962
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$962
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$962
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$962
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$962
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$962
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sat 07 Sep$962
QF Return flights from $710
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$710
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$712
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Wed 29 May$713
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$714
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$785
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$785
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$926
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$953
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$974
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$975
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$975
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$976
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$977
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$979
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$979
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$979
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$979
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$979
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$979
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$979
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$979
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$981
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$981
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$981
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$981
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$981
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$981
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$981
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$981
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 21 Sep$981
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Sat 07 Sep$981
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$981
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$981
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$981
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$981
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$981
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$981
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$981
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$981
HA,QF Return flights from $826
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$826
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$829
HA,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$829
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$829
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$829
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$832
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Wed 29 May$832
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$900
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$1,067
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Tue 14 May$1,067
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$1,067
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$1,068
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$1,068
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$1,068
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$1,068
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$1,068
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,068
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 21 Sep$1,068
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,068
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$1,068
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$1,068
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Sat 17 Aug$1,068
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$1,068
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$1,068
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$1,068
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Thu 08 Aug$1,068
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 10 Aug$1,068
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,068
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$1,068
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$1,068
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$1,068
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,068
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$1,068
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Fri 31 May$1,068
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,068
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$1,068
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,068
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,069
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 04 Sep$1,069

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The shortest return flight from Sydney to Honolulu is 18 hours and 25 minutes
  • 20 airlines operate from Honolulu to Sydney. They include Air China, Hawaiian Airlines, China Airlines, Philippine Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Cathay Pacific plus more.
  • From Honolulu to Sydney is 8,170 km.
  • Sydney is 20 hours earlier than Honolulu. You'll most likely be jetlagged for a few days.
How to get from Sydney to Honolulu
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 45m