1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Honolulu, United States (USA).

Reverse: HNL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Honolulu Flights.

JQ Return flights from $552
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$552
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$552
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$555
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$555
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Sat 06 Apr$555
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 08 Jun$555
Depart Tue 04 JunReturn Tue 18 Jun$555
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Mon 19 Nov$555
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$555
Depart Mon 10 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$555
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$556
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$592
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$595
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$595
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$632
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$653
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 12 Sep$674
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$696
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$704
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Wed 12 Sep$725
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$732
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Thu 13 Sep$733
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Tue 18 Sep$733
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$783
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Wed 19 Dec$794
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$799
Depart Tue 18 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$842
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$899
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Wed 24 Oct$964
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$987
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$1,040
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$1,080
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Wed 19 Sep$1,122
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$1,160
Depart Sat 29 JunReturn Sun 07 Jul$1,188
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Wed 24 Oct$1,217
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,276
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$1,283
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$1,423

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Honolulu Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$6390  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6410  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6592  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6491  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$12382$12570$15877  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$8618  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2366  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney International Airport Station train station is within a km from Sydney airport.
  • Sydney to Honolulu, the quickest one-way flight is 9 hours and 5 minutes
  • 21 airlines fly from Honolulu to Sydney. This includes China Eastern Airlines, China Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Air Canada, American Airlines, United Airlines.
  • The distance from Sydney to Honolulu is 8,170 km.
How to get from Sydney to Honolulu
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 45m