1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Honolulu, United States (USA).

Sydney to Honolulu

Honolulu to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: HNL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Honolulu Flights.

JQ Return flights from $527
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$527
Depart Wed 30 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$527
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$527
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 19 Jun$527
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 09 Aug$527
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Thu 30 Aug$527
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$528
Depart Fri 13 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$537
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Sat 09 Jun$538
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Sat 09 Jun$538
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Mon 28 May$557
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Mon 02 Jul$567
Depart Sat 19 MayReturn Sat 26 May$580
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$592
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Fri 10 Aug$598
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Sat 01 Sep$607
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Fri 31 Aug$610
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Fri 10 Aug$627
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$628
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 10 Sep$628
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Wed 19 Sep$647
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Wed 12 Sep$647
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 16 Jun$668
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$677
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Mon 10 Sep$688
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$689
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Sat 07 Jul$720
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$724
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$738
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$740
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$768
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Mon 14 May$768
Depart Tue 03 JulReturn Mon 09 Jul$797
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$817
Depart Sun 20 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$825
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$838
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Tue 24 Jul$864
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$867
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Sun 02 Sep$874

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Honolulu Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -$1088  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1521  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$6390  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$6410  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$6592  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$6639$6491  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney International Airport Station train station is within a km from Sydney airport.
  • Sydney to Honolulu, the quickest one-way flight is 9 hours and 5 minutes
  • 21 airlines fly from Honolulu to Sydney. This includes China Eastern Airlines, China Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Air Canada, American Airlines, United Airlines.
  • The distance from Sydney to Honolulu is 8,170 km.
How to get from Sydney to Honolulu
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 45m