1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Honolulu, United States (USA).

Reverse: HNL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Honolulu Flights.

QF Return flights from $834
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$834
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$834
QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$834
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$834
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$834
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Mon 25 Mar$834
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$834
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$837
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Sat 06 Apr$837
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 08 Jun$876
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$954
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Wed 12 Sep$998
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$1,205
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$1,262
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$1,319
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Wed 24 Oct$1,319
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Wed 24 Oct$1,319
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 12 Sep$1,346
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$1,482
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$1,492
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$1,563
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$1,607
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$1,627
Depart Sat 29 JunReturn Sun 07 Jul$1,667
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$1,692
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Mon 19 Nov$1,694
Depart Mon 10 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$1,710
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$1,740
Depart Mon 15 AprReturn Wed 24 Apr$1,821
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$1,830
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$1,866
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,888
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,935
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$1,940
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$1,969
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$1,969
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Wed 19 Dec$1,993
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Wed 19 Sep$2,262
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Mon 14 Jan$2,480

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Honolulu Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$6390  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6410  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6592  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6491  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$12382$12570$15877  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$8618  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2366  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney International Airport Station train station is within a km from Sydney airport.
  • Sydney to Honolulu, the quickest one-way flight is 9 hours and 5 minutes
  • 21 airlines fly from Honolulu to Sydney. This includes China Eastern Airlines, China Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Air Canada, American Airlines, United Airlines.
  • The distance from Sydney to Honolulu is 8,170 km.
How to get from Sydney to Honolulu
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Honolulu (HNL)
9h 45m