1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: KBV to SYD
TR Return flights from $353
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$353
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$353
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$353
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$353
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$353
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$353
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$353
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$353
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$357
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$357
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$357
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$368
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$405
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,249

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Krabi from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Sydney International Airport Station train station is close to Sydney airport.
  • Krabi is 3 hours after Sydney.
  • From Krabi to Sydney is 7,211 kilometres.
How to get from Sydney to Krabi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 50m
Layover - 2h 30m
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
 to 
Krabi (KBV)
1h 25m