1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: KBV to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Krabi Flights.

TR Return flights from $390
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Thu 13 Aug$390
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Wed 19 Aug$390
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Sat 22 Aug$390
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Sat 15 Aug$390
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Tue 18 Aug$390
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Fri 14 Aug$390
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Thu 20 Aug$390
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Thu 13 Aug$390
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Wed 19 Aug$390
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Thu 13 Aug$390
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Thu 02 Apr$390
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Mon 30 Mar$390
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 02 Apr$390
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 01 Apr$390
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sat 28 Mar$390
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$390
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Mon 30 Mar$390
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Thu 02 Apr$390
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Thu 26 Mar$390
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Wed 01 Apr$390
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sat 28 Mar$390
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$390
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 30 Mar$390
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 02 Apr$390
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Thu 26 Mar$390
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Wed 01 Apr$390
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Sat 28 Mar$390
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$390
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Mon 30 Mar$390
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 28 Mar$390
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$390
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$390
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 26 Mar$390
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Sat 16 May$390
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$390
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Thu 14 May$390
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Tue 12 May$390
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Fri 15 May$390
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sat 16 May$390

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Krabi from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The quickest return flight from Sydney to Krabi is 25 hours and 15 minutes flying Singapore Airlines. Stopping over at Singapore
  • Sydney is 3 hours in front of Krabi. You might feel jetlagged after the journey.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD.
  • The distance between Krabi and Sydney is 7,211 kilometres.
How to get from Sydney to Krabi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 50m
Layover - 2h 30m
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
 to 
Krabi (KBV)
1h 25m