1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Osaka, Japan.

Reverse: KIX to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Osaka Flights.

MH Return flights from $644
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Fri 15 Feb$644
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Fri 15 Feb$870
MHShow more Flights
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Tue 28 May$874
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Tue 28 May$874
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Sat 01 Jun$874
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Mon 27 May$898
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Tue 14 May$899
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Tue 28 May$911
Depart Sun 26 MayReturn Wed 19 Jun$959
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$1,107
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$1,145
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Sun 13 Jan$1,556
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$1,729
Depart Fri 04 JanReturn Wed 15 May$1,795
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$1,999

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 1 hour in front of Osaka. You may be jetlagged after the trip.
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel is the closest hotel to Sydney airport.
  • 19 hrs 45 mins is the shortest return flight between Sydney and Osaka
  • From Sydney to Osaka is 7,781 kilometres.
How to get from Sydney to Osaka
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Gold Coast (OOL)
1h 25m
Layover - 1h 30m
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Osaka Kansai (KIX)
9h 15m