1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Osaka, Japan.

Reverse: KIX to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Osaka Flights.

MH Return flights from $554
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$554
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Mon 06 May$554
MHShow more Flights
Depart Thu 25 AprReturn Sun 05 May$554
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$667
Depart Sat 13 AprReturn Wed 24 Apr$881
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Wed 31 Oct$907
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$955
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$1,465
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Thu 20 Dec$1,543
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Sun 13 Jan$1,592
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,622
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Mon 06 May$2,559
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Tue 07 May$2,559

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Osaka Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJun
+1-$813----------
+2-$5769----------
+1-$8696----------
+2-$10053----------
+2-$4877----------
+3-$7521----------
+2-$9391----------
+3-$9198----------

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to Osaka airport is Kansai Airport Station located at Osaka Prefecture .
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Sydney to Osaka at 19 hours and 45 minutes
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD.
  • 33 airlines fly between Sydney and Osaka. They include Asiana Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Scoot, Qatar Airways, ANA plus more.
How to get from Sydney to Osaka
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Gold Coast (OOL)
1h 25m
Layover - 1h 30m
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Osaka Kansai (KIX)
9h 15m