1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $276
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$276
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$276
D7Show more Flights
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$276
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$301
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$301
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Mon 24 Dec$311
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Sun 05 Aug$339
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$339
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$339
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Fri 26 Oct$339
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Sun 03 Jun$369
Depart Wed 30 MayReturn Wed 20 Jun$369
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Tue 14 Aug$369
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Tue 14 Aug$369
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Fri 17 Aug$369
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$369
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Mon 05 Nov$393
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$409
Depart Fri 20 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$413
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$416
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Sat 11 Aug$424
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$443
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$446
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$462
Depart Sat 16 JunReturn Sun 01 Jul$495
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$495
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$525
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$525
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Wed 13 Jun$534
Depart Fri 13 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$538
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$558
Depart Wed 11 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$558
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$558
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Wed 16 Jan$560
Depart Sat 16 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$567
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$607
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Thu 19 Jul$623
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$656
Depart Sun 17 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$665

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$818  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$638  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$641  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$1007  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$681  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1039  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The Hotel Nikko is the closest hotel to Kuala Lumpur airport.
  • KUL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Kuala Lumpur.
  • It is 6,584 km from Kuala Lumpur to Sydney.
  • Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, the quickest return flight is 16 hrs 5 mins flying Malaysia Airlines
How to get from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 35m