1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $299
Depart Wed 27 MarReturn Sun 07 Apr$299
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$388
D7Show more Flights
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$397
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$457
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$472
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Fri 10 Aug$517
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Fri 07 Sep$535
Depart Sun 06 JanReturn Tue 22 Jan$659
Depart Tue 08 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$659
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$697
Depart Tue 17 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$707
Depart Thu 03 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$762
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$911
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$991
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$991
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$1,119

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$2325$1168  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5009  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$994$990  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$3654  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$3642$3669  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$480$505$703  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The Hotel Nikko is the closest hotel to Kuala Lumpur airport.
  • KUL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Kuala Lumpur.
  • It is 6,584 km from Kuala Lumpur to Sydney.
  • Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, the quickest return flight is 16 hrs 5 mins flying Malaysia Airlines
How to get from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 35m