1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $276
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$276
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$276
D7Show more Flights
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$276
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$276
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$301
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$301
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Tue 27 Nov$316
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$326
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Sun 05 Aug$339
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Fri 26 Oct$339
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$339
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$339
Depart Wed 30 MayReturn Wed 20 Jun$369
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Tue 14 Aug$369
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Tue 14 Aug$369
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Fri 17 Aug$369
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$396
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$399
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$409
Depart Fri 20 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$413
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Fri 01 Jun$443
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$443
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$446
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$462
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$495
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$509
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$525
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Sat 02 Jun$530
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$534
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$549
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$558
Depart Wed 11 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$558
Depart Wed 11 JulReturn Mon 16 Jul$558
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$558
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$607
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Mon 02 Jul$615
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Thu 19 Jul$623
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Tue 10 Jul$648
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$656

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$818  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$638  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$641  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$1007  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$681  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1039  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The Hotel Nikko is the closest hotel to Kuala Lumpur airport.
  • KUL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Kuala Lumpur.
  • It is 6,584 km from Kuala Lumpur to Sydney.
  • Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, the quickest return flight is 16 hrs 5 mins flying Malaysia Airlines
How to get from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 35m