1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $327
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$327
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$327
D7Show more Flights
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$327
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$327
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Mon 18 Mar$327
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Fri 08 Mar$327
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$327
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$327
Depart Sun 10 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$327
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$327
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$327
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$327
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$327
Depart Tue 19 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$327
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Thu 30 May$327
Depart Mon 01 AprReturn Tue 09 Apr$327
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Fri 05 Apr$327
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Sat 06 Apr$327
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Fri 12 Apr$327
Depart Mon 08 AprReturn Mon 15 Apr$327
Depart Mon 08 AprReturn Tue 16 Apr$327
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Sun 14 Apr$327
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Fri 12 Apr$327
Depart Thu 11 AprReturn Wed 17 Apr$327
Depart Sun 28 AprReturn Mon 06 May$327
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Sat 04 May$327
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Sun 05 May$327
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Wed 15 May$327
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Tue 14 May$327
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Wed 15 May$327
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Fri 17 May$327
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Fri 24 May$327
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Mon 27 May$327
Depart Tue 21 MayReturn Mon 27 May$327
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Sat 22 Jun$327
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sun 09 Jun$327
Depart Sun 02 JunReturn Sun 09 Jun$327
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Tue 18 Jun$327
Depart Tue 18 JunReturn Wed 26 Jun$327

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$4516  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6910  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6910  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6909  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6909  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6909  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4163  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Kuala Lumpur has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of KUL.
  • Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, the shortest return trip is 16 hrs 5 mins on Malaysia Airlines
  • The distance from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur is 6,584 km.
  • 19 airlines operate between Sydney and Kuala Lumpur. This includes Emirates, Thai Airways, Philippine Airlines, AirAsia X, Fiji Airways, SWISS, AirAsia.
How to get from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 35m