1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $276
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$276
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$339
D7Show more Flights
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$369
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$369
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$390
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$390
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Thu 20 Dec$390
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$391
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$391
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$391
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$391
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$403
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$409
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$423
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$423
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$432
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$432
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$432
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$443
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$443
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$443
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Sat 07 Jul$462
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Fri 13 Jul$525
Depart Sun 17 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$531
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$563
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Tue 03 Jul$563
Depart Wed 27 JunReturn Tue 10 Jul$593
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$605
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Thu 19 Jul$623
Depart Sun 17 JunReturn Tue 17 Jul$656
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Fri 13 Jul$656
Depart Wed 27 JunReturn Fri 13 Jul$656
Depart Sun 17 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$662
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$673
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Mon 16 Jul$685
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Mon 16 Jul$689
Depart Mon 18 JunReturn Tue 17 Jul$689
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$806
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$806

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$818  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$638  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$641  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$1007  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$681  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1039  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The Hotel Nikko is the closest hotel to Kuala Lumpur airport.
  • KUL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Kuala Lumpur.
  • It is 6,584 km from Kuala Lumpur to Sydney.
  • Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, the quickest return flight is 16 hrs 5 mins flying Malaysia Airlines
How to get from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 35m