1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $415
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$415
Depart Wed 27 MarReturn Mon 17 Jun$431
D7Show more Flights
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$464
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$464
Depart Wed 27 MarReturn Tue 18 Jun$471
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$472
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$473
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Sun 16 Jun$473
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$489
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$511
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$528
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$529
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$552
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$583
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$609
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$628
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$639
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Fri 28 Dec$660
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$686
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$690
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$712
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$712
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Fri 28 Dec$714
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$723
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 21 Jan$775
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$815
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$815
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$815
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$842
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sun 13 Jan$872
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Mon 14 Jan$872

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$703  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$766$799$1333  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1993  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$673$764  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$503$535$524  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1446$2059$4516  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3788$3681  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The Hotel Nikko is the closest hotel to Kuala Lumpur airport.
  • KUL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Kuala Lumpur.
  • It is 6,584 km from Kuala Lumpur to Sydney.
  • Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, the quickest return flight is 16 hrs 5 mins flying Malaysia Airlines
How to get from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 35m